Infiniti QX60 Forum banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I’m a noob around here and the QX60 is a vehicle my wife is interested in - if for no other reasons, it’s not a minivan and has a third row... ?.

Just curious about what other vehicles you guys considered before purchasing your QX and what you liked more about it over the others.

·
Registered
21 Posts
we were looking at getting certified, now new

only other car we spent a lot of time cross-shopping was MDX, ultimately liked the exterior of the QX60 better and seemed better value for the dollar
also interior seemed a bit richer
also wanted the refreshed MDX which in a bit of short supply since only been 2 years
only real downside is nav is kind of dated - but the MDX nav is more contemporary but the two screen seemed a bit odd

RDX - nice, but too small for us
QX50 - new one, very nice but also small
Audi - Q7 in similar category but didnt look worried about maintenance costs
Considered GLE briefly but didn't really look because no 3rd row

·
Registered
18 Posts
Just purchased our QX60, but my wife was also looking at :
Honda Pilot
QX80
Acura MDX
but I think she was most interested in the QX60.

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Just purchased our QX60, but my wife was also looking at :
Honda Pilot
QX80
Acura MDX
but I think she was most interested in the QX60.

Anything notable you guys didn't like about the MDX? That's is an option on the list, albeit not a very likely one at this point.

·
Registered
18 Posts
Anything notable you guys didn't like about the MDX? That's is an option on the list, albeit not a very likely one at this point.