Infiniti QX60 Forum banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
150 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Want to keep the factory head unit, what are the current solutions out there?

·
Registered
145 Posts
I have zero experience with this item but it’s the best plug and play I’ve seen, as they say you pays your $ and you take your chances. If you try it please report back.

·
Registered
12 Posts
I have zero experience with this item but it’s the best plug and play I’ve seen, as they say you pays your $ and you take your chances. If you try it please report back.
I just installed carplay in my 2014 QX60 I used the GTA kit was the best value, don’t need extra modules for wireless, stock camera’s or rear seat monitors all stock equipment works as installed

·
Registered
145 Posts
I just installed carplay in my 2014 QX60 I used the GTA kit was the best value, don’t need extra modules for wireless, stock camera’s or rear seat monitors all stock equipment works as installed
[/QUOT
I’m very intrigued did you install or have a shop do it. It looks very similar to the unavi item. How would you rate the install in degree of difficulty? And please include a good assessment of your own DIY expertise. The GTAcarkits.com website has a very thorough install video.
Thank you.

·
Registered
12 Posts