Infiniti QX60 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 59 Posts

·
Registered
199 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys, I work as a sales consultant for Infiniti of Kirkland and am making this post to let you know that if you have any questions about the QX60/JX35, I am more than happy to answer them for you. Whether this be specific questions about a certain feature, or if you wanted to know current deals or wanted to come check one out. You can pm me for specific questions, and I will be participating in as many threads as possible.

·
Registered
3 Posts
I have a QX60 which, when I put in park, does not unlock the doors. There is not a line choice in the "settings" to enable the doors to unlock when I switch to park. Is there some other way to accomplish this?

·
Registered
102 Posts
Hey guys, I work as a sales consultant for Infiniti of Kirkland and am making this post to let you know that if you have any questions about the QX60/JX35, I am more than happy to answer them for you. Whether this be specific questions about a certain feature, or if you wanted to know current deals or wanted to come check one out. You can pm me for specific questions, and I will be participating in as many threads as possible.
I just finished washing my 2014 QX60 and noticed around the actual headlight there are what looks likes small little light bulbs all around the headlight socket. Are these just for decorations, or do they actually light up? I tried to see if I could get them to come on and I got nothing.

·
Super Moderator
563 Posts
They are decorative, but do deflective light when the bulb is in the on position. Still can't figure out why Infiniti didn't include daytime running lights on the US models.

·
Registered
102 Posts
I'm with you Bob. So many new cars are coming out with them, it sort of dates our vehicles. But I still love my QX!!

·
Registered
14 Posts